EVI | Ebbw Vale Institute : Ebbw Vale InstituteEVI | Ebbw Vale Institute : Ebbw Vale Institute

Launch Menu Launch Menu

PAST EVENT: Coffee Morning At EVI: Dementia UK

When is it?

Tuesday 17th May 10.30am - 12.30pm

How much is it?

(This event has passed. Keep up to date on our upcoming events via our website and social media! Get in touch if this is an event you would be interested in attending in the future.)

Come and join us for a cuppa, cake and chat. Every penny raised will help support families facing dementia!

We look forward to welcoming you at EVI again! See you there

Donate here


All our upcoming classes

COMING SOON: EVI Repair Café

Launching Monday 20th February | 2pm - 4pm

COMING SOON: EVI Pantry

Launching Monday 20th February!

ChiChi Fit with Nia

Tuesdays | 6.30 - 7.30pm

£6

Tai Chi

Mondays | 5 - 6pm

£8

EVI VOXPOP Choir

Thursdays | 6.30pm - 8pm

Free taster session, £3 a week for members.

PAST EVENT: Membership Morning | EVI Pantry

Wednesday 1st February | 10am - 12pm

FREE

PAST EVENT: Sunday Roast 3 Course Special

Sunday 15th January | 1pm

£11.95 (£5.50 for children under 12.)

PAST EVENT: 12 Days Of Christmas: An EVI Choir Concert

Thursday 15th December | 6.30 - 8pm

£4 / free for children

PAST EVENT: Miracle on 34th Street

Tues 13th December | 7.30pm

£10 General Admission / £8 Concession

PAST EVENT: Coleg Gwent BGLZ Christmas Fest

Wednesday 7th December | 6.30 - 9pm

£6 / £8 on the door

PAST EVENT: Creative Music Journeys

Wednesday 7th December | 3pm onwards

FREE

PAST EVENT: The Flower Cwtch: Wreath Making Workshop

Saturday 19th November | 2 - 5pm (other workshop dates available)

£39.50 per person (including your own wreath, mulled wine and mince pies)

PAST EVENT: Focus Futures: First Aid Awareness

Tuesday 15th November | 10am - 12pm

FREE

PAST EVENT: Big Ideas Wales: On Tour

Wednesday 26th October | 9.15 - 3.15

FREE

CANCELLED: Blaenau Gwent Comedy Club: IGNACIO LOPEZ, ELERI MORGAN

Friday 30th September | 7pm - 9.30pm

£10 General Admission / £8 Concession

FULLY BOOKED: EVI Teaching Assistant Academy

Commencing Tuesday 13th September

FREE

Foundation Funders:

National Lottery Community Fund Logo
Welsh Government Logo

Current Funders:

Lloyds Bank Foundation Logo
Landfills Tax Scheme Logo
WCVA Logo
Blaenau Gwent County Council Logo
UK Gov Wales